Toddler Birthday Planning

I can’t believe that in one month my son will be two! It has been the most wonderful and challenging experience of my life and I can’t wait to see what next year will bring.

BGP_5785

Brodie’s 1Year Photoshoot

I admit, I have not been doing too much planning for the party yet, but I have decided on a Train theme. The boy LOVES them.  Because of our upcoming move, everything is up in the air about the party but here are some of my PINSPIRATIONS

cake 1 cake 2 train tshirt

snacks

If you want to see more birthday ideas: Elmo, Planes, Curious George, and Dr. Suess: Check out my pinterest here and here!

MAKE SURE TO HAVE YOUR VOICE HEARD!! WHAT DO YOU WANT TO SEE ON THE BLOG??

Comments:

