I Hear Ya!

Thank you so much for your feedback and suggestions!

Here’s what you said:

Screen Shot 2013-09-17 at 9.26.10 PM

Based on the results of the poll, I am going to focus on

  • Project Updates
  • Interior Design trends
  • DIY projects
  • and throw in contests, reviews, etc.. in every now and then.

One suggestion that I got is a great one. In fact,  I have been throwing it around in my head for a while and I think that you will love it too!

Have a Design Dilemma?

Screen Shot 2013-09-18 at 9.51.39 PM

Send me a picture and your question and I will answer it on the blog! Please make sure to include your contact info in case I need more information about something!

Coming up next week:
-Office/Guest Bedroom Project: Layout and Colors
-Fall Decor Ideas

Comments:

