Scott’s Antiques in November

While in my few weeks off, I squeezed in some time to introduce my sister(in-law) to Scotts Antiques Market. We had a blast and saw many MANY great things.

While I forgot to take a lot of pictures, here are a few items that I fell in love with while there!

Coral pieces are so fun and bright!

IMG_2438

Loved this headboard- such an understated beauty. It could make a gorgeous soft, quiet bedroom!!

IMG_2440

Bed swing made of reclaimed wood. Need I say more? ha!

IMG_2441

Great wicker trunk. This bad boy came home with me to live in Brodie’s room as a toy chest.

IMG_2442

Here are a few others who went to Scotts this month too:

Southern Hospitality

Cottageintheoaks

Audrey Pearson

Pintrest Pins

See you there in December?

Comments:

